Home > iPad stuff, marketing professor, my apps, of social, social media, social y, what twitter > This Chrome extension is going to revolutionize the way I plagiarise the interwebs (via Think LAB)

This Chrome extension is going to revolutionize the way I plagiarise the interwebs (via Think LAB)


Wow! Very interesting diagnosis.

This Chrome extension is going to revolutionize the way I plagiarise the interwebs I have recently added yet another tool that makes it easier to instantly broadcast the work of others to multiple audiences in an attempt to appear smart and informed. Since you are reading this, can you please advise if it is working? I am desperate for the feedback and need to validate myself by your responses to what is in many cases the re-tweeting and re-b … Read More

via Think LAB

  1. September 7, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    Doing some browsing and noticed your website appears a bit messed up in my K-meleon internet browser. But fortunately hardly anyone uses it any longer but you may want to look into it. – A benevolent man should allow a few faults in himself, to keep his friends in countenance. – Benjamin Franklin 1706 – 1790

  2. September 7, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Thank you

  3. September 7, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    Came clueless, left worried. Thanks for the post. – Let’s have some new clichés. – Samuel Goldwyn 1882 – 1974

  4. September 7, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    This is a good approach to what, for some, may be a controversial topic. Very well though out post. – A man’s got to believe in something. I believe I’ll have another drink. – W.C.Filelds 1880-1946

  5. September 7, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    Just read it and went gosh, I know why I was poor in the debate class. – It is impossible to experience one’s death objectively and still carry a tune. – Woody Allen Born 1935

  6. September 7, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    Hey, nice blog with good info. I really like coming back here often. There?s only one thing that annoys me and that is the misfunctioning of comment posting. I usually get to 500 error page, and have to do the post twice. – Age is an issue of mind over matter. If you don’t mind, it doesn’t matter. – Mark Twain 1835 – 1910

  7. September 7, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    Just read it and went gosh, I know why I was poor in the debate class. – Give me a couple of years, and I’ll make that actress an overnight success. – Samuel Goldwyn 1882 – 1974

  8. September 8, 2010 at 12:25 am

    Just proves the old adage. It’s an ill wind that blows no good. – A lie can travel half way around the world while the truth is just putting on its shoes. – Mark Twain 1835 – 1910

  9. September 8, 2010 at 1:12 am

    Just read it and went gosh, I know why I was poor in the debate class. – Start every day with a smile and get it over with. – W.C.Filelds 1880-1961

  10. September 8, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Thanks for all the great comments and making this blog one of your favorites!

  11. September 16, 2010 at 11:20 pm

    WfAWcV csbfgjqpuhsl, [url=http://skbomuqnsiqe.com/]skbomuqnsiqe[/url], [link=http://mewwhkshfjef.com/]mewwhkshfjef[/link], http://fuombjgjslnh.com/

  12. September 26, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    gonna send this to my mom

    • September 27, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      Fantastic……….. I hope you both can benefit from it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

