Home > social la > Coaching Train GURU shares Blog Responsibilities

Coaching Train GURU shares Blog Responsibilities


Before I begin publishing content for Coaching Train I wanted to drop in and introduce myself. For about a year now I have been working behind the scenes of Coaching Train as a research expert in the fields of social media, dash boarding, and analytics. Coaching Train requires you to spend a minimum of one year on the team before you can develop content for any of its media outlets. Myself and a few others will be blogging for this site. I specifically will be providing content for our ” Advancing the Human Race” campaign beginning this month. It is critical that I receive your comments in order to continue to blog on this exciting project along with future posts. Thank you for your interest and hope to hear from you soon.

-Always wishing you the best,

follow me on twitter @

https://twitter.com/rapidtranzit

Categories: social la
  1. February 10, 2010 at 3:05 am

    what is your email I don’t have a twitter account??

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

